IAOMS Foundation Board of Trustees & Staff

The IAOMS activities and programs of the IAOMS Foundation are governed by its Board of Directors:

Alejandro Martinez Alejandro Martinez, Mexico
IAOMS Foundation Chair


Sanjiv Nair Sanjiv Nair, India


Rui Fernandes Rui Fernandes, USA


Jocelyn Shand Jocelyn Shand, Australia


Brett Ferguson Brett Ferguson, USA


Mitch Dvorak Mitch Dvorak, USA


Michael Teague Michael Teague,

KLS Martin, USA


Caryn Adolph Caryn Adolph, USA
Manager of Office Administration and Governance Support (IAOMS)