Laskin Legacy Society

Shape your personal legacy while securing the future of oral and maxillofacial surgery.  For a limited time, become a charter member of our new Laskin Legacy Society by pledging your commitment today. 

Charter Members

The following individuals have signed commitment forms for their planned gifts.

Anonymous (2)

Julio Acero

Donald Booth

John Cawood

John Curtin

Pierre Desy

Erie Dierks

Stephanie Drew

Paul and Di Duke

Douglas Fain

Edward Ellis, III

Brett Ferguson

G.E. and Hope Ghali

Gregory Grantham

Piet E. and Gabriella Haers

Joseph Hellman

Arthur Jee

James David Johnson

Joseph Karpinski, Sr.

Deepak Krishnan

Preethi Krishnan

Daniel Laskin

Luiz Marinho

Alejandro and Elda Martinez Garza

Gabrielle Millesi

Michael and Beth Miloro

Christopher Muir

Sanjiv Nair

Kishore and Ashwini Nayak

Ashwini Nayak

Larry and Carol Nissen

Alexis and Susan Olsson

Zachary Peacock

Faisal Quereshy and Najia Usman

Raj Rawal

Paul Richman

Nabil Samman

Henning Schliephake

Suzanne Stucki-McCormick

Jay and Kristin Swanson

Douglas Wallace

Mark E. and Marlene Wong

Robert Woodwards


Advancing the standards of care in our specialty through improved education and training.

Passing on the gift of knowledge in oral and maxillofacial surgery.

Through various funds and programs, your gifts fuel IAOMS' mission in critical areas such as Education & Training and Public Awareness & Outreach.